Lane Stag Festival UPDATED

Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:27 p.m.

Senator elect Ronnie Sabb celebrates UPDATED

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 9:10 a.m.

Kingstree Photo Gallery

Cedar Swamp Lancers UPDATED

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 5:38 p.m.

Fun day with the Cedar Swamp Lancers

Let's Watch a Movie! UPDATED

Sunday, September 14, 2014 7:51 a.m.

Young and old gathered at the Kingstree Recreation Center Saturday, September 13, to watch Frozen. The free event was hosted by The News and …

Williamsburg Academy JV football UPDATED

Friday, September 12, 2014 10:40 a.m.

Dove Shoots: A Williamsburg Tradition UPDATED

Thursday, September 4, 2014 11:55 a.m.

Kingstree Photo Gallery

Kingstree vs Hemingway UPDATED

Saturday, August 30, 2014 2:09 p.m.

Kingstree Photo Gallery

Friday night football UPDATED

Monday, August 25, 2014 11:46 a.m.

Kingstree Photo Gallery

Hands of Christ UPDATED

Friday, August 15, 2014 9:10 a.m.

A Presbyterian Church Ministry

Reception for Lt. Gov. John Yancey McGill UPDATED

Friday, August 15, 2014 11:14 a.m.

4-H Summer Festival UPDATED

Friday, August 1, 2014 9:27 a.m.

Day 2 of 4-H Camp - Cooking healthy things! UPDATED

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 3:40 p.m.

Kingstree Photo Gallery

4-H Camp - Making rain gauges UPDATED

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 10:22 a.m.

Kingstree Photo Gallery

Vital Aging Dinner & Silent Auction UPDATED

Friday, July 25, 2014 9:42 a.m.

Kingstree Photo Gallery

Fireworks display at First Assembly of God UPDATED

Saturday, July 5, 2014 10:44 p.m.

Kingstree News Gallery

All Stars

Saturday, June 21, 2014 10:14 p.m.

Saturday was round one of double elimination. Kingstree will play Monday.

Kingstree All Star game UPDATED

Saturday, June 21, 2014 10:24 p.m.

Kingstree All Star game

2014 Miss Williamsburg County Teen UPDATED

Saturday, June 14, 2014 8:21 a.m.

Kingstree News Photo Gallery

Taste of Home Cooking School UPDATED

Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:03 p.m.

Kingstree News Photo Gallery

Memorial Day Service UPDATED

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 8:12 a.m.

Kingstree News Photo Gallery

Greeleyville hosts annual Flag Day UPDATED

Saturday, May 24, 2014 1:41 p.m.

Kingstree News Photo Gallery

Williamsburg Academy Field Day

Friday, May 9, 2014 1:47 p.m.

Kingstree Photo Gallery

Kingstree Photo Gallery

Sunday, May 4, 2014 2:06 p.m.

Race to Washington fund raiser

Pleasing Porches UPDATED

Friday, May 2, 2014 9:57 a.m.

Kingstree News Photo Gallery

National Day of Prayer

Friday, May 2, 2014 10:07 a.m.

Kingstree News Photo Gallery

Kingstree Little League UPDATED

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 4:35 p.m.

Kingstree Photo Gallery

Governor Nikki Haley visits Williamsburg Regional Hospital UPDATED

Monday, April 14, 2014 12:42 p.m.

Kingstree News Photo Gallery

Kingstree Photo Gallery

Friday, March 28, 2014 1:26 p.m.

Spring Tease

Upcoming Events
Poll
 Latest News
Print Ads
Latest Videos


The News

© 2014 The News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.