Quantcast

WA vs Holly Hill UPDATED

Saturday, September 26, 2015 7:32 a.m.

Vital Aging Dinner and Silent Auction UPDATED

Friday, September 25, 2015 8:50 a.m.

Lane Stag Festival UPDATED

Saturday, September 19, 2015 2:17 p.m.

Williamsburg Academy vs Pee Dee UPDATED

Saturday, September 12, 2015 11:08 a.m.

VFW Post 6500 hosts 911 Observance UPDATED

Friday, September 11, 2015 12:48 p.m.

Williamsburg County Sheriff's Office Chief Deputy Stephen Gardner was guest speaker

Kingstree Lion's Club annual 911 Remembrance

Friday, September 11, 2015 3:11 p.m.

C.E. Murray War Eagles beat Hemingway Tigers 7-6 UPDATED

Saturday, September 5, 2015 6:31 a.m.

Kingstree vs Hemingway UPDATED

Sunday, August 30, 2015 3:18 p.m.

Trio Rib Fest with Chubby Checker UPDATED

Saturday, August 22, 2015 3:05 p.m.

Lots to do and see at the 3rd Annual Rib Fest in Trio. The original Cotton Gin from Trio was hauled in on 18 wheeler and a 1916 grits mill was also …

Opening night! Kingstree Jaguars vs C.E.M. War Eagle UPDATED

Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:28 a.m.

Williamsburg Academy hosts Jamboree UPDATED

Sunday, August 16, 2015 7:04 p.m.

Kingstree Fire Department offers home inspections UPDATED

Monday, August 3, 2015 11:01 a.m.

Kate Lesesne is Yard of the Month winner for June UPDATED

Thursday, July 23, 2015 4:04 p.m.

FIRE GUTS MT. ZION CHURCH UPDATED

Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:39 a.m.

Mt. Zion AME Church could not be saved after it was gutted Tuesday evening.

Pink Heals Tour UPDATED

Friday, June 19, 2015 11:37 a.m.

On Thursday, three local women added their signatures to the Pink Heals fire truck. Read their story in the June 24, issue of The News.

Football Camp ay KSH

Thursday, June 11, 2015 1:18 p.m.

The Jewel of Williamsburg UPDATED

Monday, June 8, 2015 4:52 p.m.

Williamsburg County Government and GMK, the firm that transformed the Robert Mills design courthouse into the beauty it is today were honored at the …

Senior Prom UPDATED

Sunday, May 31, 2015 2:13 p.m.

Friends2Follow
Latest Videos
Upcoming Events

The News

© 2016 The News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.